cohort map

Register to the cohort of your choice

Find more information about the course here.
*Already have an account? Go to Efiko’s Courses and register for your preferred cohort.

JUNE COHORT 2021

Jun 2, 23 | Jul 7, 22 | Aug 4, 18

JULY COHORT 2021

Jul 14, 21, 28 | Aug 11, 25 | Sep 1

SEPTEMBER COHORT 2021

Sep 28 | Oct 6, 13, 27 | Nov 3, 17

DECEMBER COHORT 2021

Dec 9, 16 | Jan 6, 13, 27 | Feb 3

JANUARY COHORT by Agata
Suited for The Americas, Europe, Middle-East, Africa

Jan 19, 26 | Feb 2, 16, 23 | Mar 9

FEBRUARY COHORT by Rebecca
Suited for North America, Asia, Oceania

Feb 24 | Mar 3, 10, 24, 31 | Apr 13

TEAM

Get to know our cohort trainers

Adam Richards

Adam is the Director of Impact at Social Value International. He holds a PhD from Liverpool John Moores University investigating the effects of SROI in a social enterprise and has years of experience working with a number of organisations to help them better understand, measure and manage their social impact. His passion for helping people and organisations maximise their impacts is contagious. 

Khulood Hindiyeh

Khulood is a passionate Sustainability and Social Impact trainer and advisor with over 14 years of experience in developing and delivering sustainability and corporate responsibility strategies across a wide range of industries. She is well experienced in analyzing and measuring social impact, establishing sustainability frameworks and strategies, setting sustainability measurable targets and KPIs, materiality assessment, stakeholders’ mapping, and sustainability reporting.

Sneha Lakhotia

Sneha has over ten years of experience working with government, corporate and not-for-profit organisations on health, social and environmental issues across the globe. She designs frameworks and systems to better measure and manage their social impact, and translate to better practices. She is also New Zealand's first Accredited Social Value and SROI practitioner and trainer. Her passion lies in integrating data and evidence with design and practice, to enforce large scale social change.

Agata Fortuna

Agata was involved in various national and international projects on youth empowerment, intercultural learning, and dialog in a conflict setting, social technology, and social entrepreneurship. Since 2015 she has been working at Koç University Social Impact Forum as a senior project and training specialist. The main field of her work and interest is social impact management, social entrepreneurship and social finance.

Rebecca Cain

Rebecca is one of Australia’s most experienced social impact practitioners. She advises not-for-profits, social enterprises, philanthropic funds, government agencies and corporates on how to manage for better impact. She is a Level 3 Advanced Practitioner with a passion for understanding the connections between social, environmental and economic value.

June cohort 2021

Jun 2, 23 | Jul 7, 22 | Aug 4, 18

July cohort 2021

Jul 14, 21, 28 | Aug 11, 25 | Sep 1

September cohort 2021

Sep 28 | Oct 6, 13, 27 | Nov 3, 17

DECEMBER COHORT

Dec 9, 16 | Jan 6, 13, 27 | Feb 3

JANUARY COHORT by Agata
Suited for The Americas, Europe, Middle-East, Africa

Jan 18, 26 | Feb 2, 16, 23 | Mar 9

FEBRUARY COHORT by Rebecca
Suited for The Americas, Europe, Middle-East, Africa

Feb 24 | Mar 3, 10, 24, 31 | Apr 13

Adam Richards

Adam is the Director of Impact at Social Value International. He holds a PhD
from Liverpool John Moores University investigating the effects of SROI in a
social enterprise and has years of experience working with a number of organisations to help them better understand, measure and manage
their social impact. His passion for
helping people and organisations maximise their impacts is contagious. 

Agata Fortuna

Agata was involved in various national and international projects on youth empowerment, intercultural learning,
and dialog in a conflict setting, social technology, and social entrepreneurship. Since 2015 she has been working at Koç University Social Impact Forum as a
senior project and training specialist.
The main field of her work and interest
is social impact management, social entrepreneurship and social finance.

Khulood Hindiyeh

Khulood is a passionate Sustainability and Social Impact trainer and advisor with over 14 years of experience in developing sustainability and corporate responsibility strategies across a wide range of industries. She is well experienced in analysing and measuring social impact, establishing sustainability frameworks and strategies, setting measurable targets and KPIs, materiality assessment, stakeholders’ mapping, and sustainability reporting.

Sneha Lakhotia

Sneha has over ten years of experience working with government, corporate and not-for-profit organisations on health, social and environmental issues across the globe. She designs frameworks and systems to better measure and manage their social impact, and translate to better practices. She is also New Zealand's first Accredited Social Value and SROI practitioner and trainer. Her passion lies in integrating data and evidence with design and practice, to enforce large scale social change.

Didn’t get what you expected from the course? Get a full reimbursement.

How to ask for a reimbursement? 
Simply email support@efiko.academy with your reimbursement request. We’ll review it and give it a swift response based on the aforementioned criteria.

  1. The reimbursement applies up to 15 calendar days after you enrolled to the course or up until 5 days after the introductory session if you register as Social Learner;
  2. The guarantee applies up until you consume 20% of the course content;
  3. The reimbursed amount is equal to what you paid minus transaction costs (c.5%).
15 days money back guarantee stamp for Efiko courses
Any questions?

Contact Maria

Customer Happiness Manager

Did you know that 92% of our course takers are satisfied? That’s why we boldly guarantee that our courses will not let you down. Didn’t get what you expected from the course? Let us know and get a full reimbursement up to 15 days as an Autonomous Learner, or up to 5 days as a Social Learner.

Any questions?

Contact Maria

Did you know that 92% of our course takers are satisfied? That’s why we boldly guarantee that our courses will not let you down. Didn’t get what you expected from the course? Let us know and get a full reimbursement up to 15 days as an Autonomous Learner, or up to 5 days as a Social Learner.

Customer Happiness Manager

Efiko Academy team customer success manager maria pires

Session dates

Jan 19 - Introductions
Jan 26 - Modules 1&2
Feb 2 - Module 3
Feb 16 - Module 4
Feb 23 - Module 5
Mar 9 - Module 6&7

Session time

3pm-4.30pm GMT

7am-8.30am PST (LA)
8am-9.30am MST (Edmonton)
10am-11.30am PET (Lima)
11am-12.30pm BOT (La Paz)

Cohort Alfa-α

Session dates

Feb 24 - Introductions
Mar 3 - Modules 1&2
Mar 10 - Module 3
Mar 24 - Module 4
Mar 31 - Module 5
Apr 13 - Module 6&7

Session time

3:30am-5am GMT

5:30pm-7pm HST (Honolulu)
7:30pm-9pm PST (LA)
8:30pm-10pm MST (Edmonton)
9:30pm-11pm CST (Guatemala)

Session dates

Jan 19 - Introductions
Jan 26 - Modules 1&2
Feb 2 - Module 3
Feb 16 - Module 4
Feb 23 - Module 5
Mar 9 - Module 6&7

Session time

3pm-4:30pm GMT

10am-11.30pm EST (N.Y.)
12pm-1.30pm ART (Buenos Aires)
12pm-1.30pm BRT (Rio)
2pm-3.30pm CVT (Praia)

Session dates

Jan 19 - Introductions
Jan 26 - Modules 1&2
Feb 2 - Module 3
Feb 16 - Module 4
Feb 23 - Module 5
Mar 9 - Module 6&7

Session time

3pm-4.30pm GMT

3pm-4.30pm GMT (London)
4m-5.30pm CET (Brussels)
6pm-7.30pm MSK (Moscow)
7pm-8.30pm AZT (Baku)

Session dates

Jan 19 - Introductions
Jan 26 - Modules 1&2
Feb 2 - Module 3
Feb 16 - Module 4
Feb 23 - Module 5
Mar 9 - Module 6&7

Session time

3pm-4:30pm GMT

7pm-8.30pm GST (Dubai)
8pm-9.30pm PKT (Islamabad)
8.30pm-10pm IST (New Delhi)
10pm-11.30pm ICT (Bangkok)

Cohort Alfa-α

Session dates

Feb 24 - Introductions
Mar 3 - Modules 1&2
Mar 10 - Module 3
Mar 24 - Module 4
Mar 31 - Module 5
Apr 13 - Module 6&7

Session time

3:30am-5am GMT

8:30am-10am PKT (Islamabad)
9am-10:30am IST (New Delhi)
10:30am-12pm ICT (Bangkok)
11:30am-1pm CST(Shanghai)

Session dates

Jan 19 - Introductions
Jan 26 - Modules 1&2
Feb 2 - Module 3
Feb 16 - Module 4
Feb 23 - Module 5
Mar 9 - Module 6&7

Session time

3pm-4:30pm GMT

7pm-8.30pm GST (Dubai)
8pm-9.30pm PKT (Islamabad)
8.30pm-10pm IST (New Delhi)
10pm-11.30pm ICT (Bangkok)

Cohort Alfa-α

Session Dates

Feb 24 - Introductions
Mar 3 - Modules 1&2
Mar 10 - Module 3
Mar 24 - Module 4
Mar 31 - Module 5
Apr 13 - Module 6&7

Session Times

3:30am-5am GMT

11.30am-1pm AWST (Perth)
12:30pm-14pm JST (Tokyo)
1.30pm-3pm AEST (Brisbane)
2.30pm-4pm AEDT (Melbourne)

illustration newsletter subscribe

Thanks for subscribing!

share and reach more impact

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp